• Open 8.00-16:00 Mon-Fri
  • 31 Bretton Street, WF12 9BJ Dewsbury, United Kingdom
  • 03300584009

Our Reviews

Brilliant & Outstanding Service

Brilliant & outstanding service i get from Gary and the team. everytime ive taken cars from them.. recomended as always. thanks again guys.

Shahid Khan
12th October 2020

Outstanding Attention to Detail!

Outstanding attention to detail! Work well within an affordable budget but deliver world class results!! Wanted a normal ford ranger on a limited budget but drove away with a Ford ranger like no other, highly recommend people!! The Team are very pleasant, they make you feel very welcome and make sure you drive away with a smile on your face. Will never buy a car from anywhere else. Great work guys 👏 👏 👏 👏

phillip birch
28th September 2020

Very Good Service

Very good service. These guys make you feel special no matter what car you are buying. The service is very personalised, stream line and responsive.

Chris Ledson
28th September 2020

Found My Dream Car

Big thank you to Cs vehicle solutions Gary really looked after me and found my dream car, i’am really pleased with my new car and can’t recommend Gary enough, thank you so much

Kyle Wood
28th September 2020

Fantastic Service

Fantastic service from start to finish, kept me fully informed daily where the process was. To top the experience off what an unbelievable car at an unbelievable price. Will definitely recommend to anyone, cheers mate!

Ben Jenkins
25th September 2020

Strongly Recommend

Had a great experience with CS solutions. Gary couldn’t help me enough, made purchasing a car completely stress free. Explained everything in layman’s terms and always had time for my never ending questions. Strongly recommend.

Sam
25th September 2020

1000% recommend

Fantastic service throughout buying my new car, I was really worried because of my previous credit rating I thought I didn’t stand a chance, matt was brilliant at finding me an amazing deal on my new car and kept me informed all the way through. 1000% recommend. Thank you.

Becca Welham
24th September 2020

100% recommend

The service throughout has been amazing, matt has been very helpful within finding the car which I specified, was very smooth and a quick process. Had my mini delivered today and was in immaculate condition. Would definitely use Matt again, and would 100% recommend. Thanks again

Mollie Jayne Greenhoff
24th September 2020

Exceeded My Expectations

Excellent service from the staff, in particular Gary who excelled throughout the process. Very happy with the car which has exceeded my expectations. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Dean Whitcombe
17th September 2020

They Went Above and Beyond

Highly recommend these guys if you’re in the market for a new car! Super service, very helpful and friendly staff! I’ve never bought a car with so much ease before. I was very specific with the spec of car I wanted and they went above and beyond to find me my perfect car! So happy!

Thomas Cock
17th September 2020

Really Friendly

Really friendly, found the car Ive always wanted at a great price. Will definitely go with these guys again

James Mattinson
15th September 2020

Found My Dream Car

What an experience Cs vehicle solutions was, Ian really looked after me and found my dream car, i’am really pleased with my new car and can’t recommend Ian enough, thank you so much 😊

Laura Green
14th September 2020

Sound Advice and Reliable Service

I was recommended CS vehicle solutions by a friend, to buy a car after a few years of not driving at all, having lived in a city centre. So I was reliant on sound advice and reliable service. That was more than provided for by Ian. Nothing was too much trouble. After sourcing the car I wanted, which was high spec yet reasonably priced, I was over the moon. But Ian still went above and beyond ensuring this car of 2 years old was as good as new.. in fact it is pristine and runs like a dream. If you want a service where you are kept in the loop with regular updates on your order and delivery and prompt replies to yours queries, then CS vehicle solutions is for you!

mickadizer 1
9th September 2020

Very Much Recommended

We were looking for a car and Ian found our perfect one! Very pleased with such an attentive service and attention to detail. Very much recommended!

Sarah Alexander
7th September 2020

Very Happy Customer

I dealt with Ian as CS Vehicle Solutions and I could not have asked for a better service. He Assisted me from start to finish and was at hand at all hours to assist with any questions or queries that I had and met all of my requirements and more. Give this man a bonus! On top of that the car looks epic, very happy customer!

Harry Chell
7th September 2020

Absolutely Amazing Service

Absolutely amazing service from Ian at Cs Vehichles and the whole team. I was very particular with what I wanted and Ian stopped at nothing to make sure he found me the right car within budget. They also customised the exterior exactly how I wanted it. Top company. Highly recommend!!

Jordan Bassue
2nd September 2020

Highly recommended

We can’t recommend Ian and CS Vehicle Solutions enough. Ian has gone above and beyond just delivering the perfect car for us at the perfect budget. Highly recommended.

Paul Alexander
2nd September 2020

Five Stars!

Kay Mason Barney
2nd September 2020

At No Point Was I Pressured

I purchased a cracking Kia Sporage from Ian at CS Vehicle Solutions, he worked extremely hard to ensure I got the right quality car that I required for peace of mind.

At no point was I pressured and he even advised when to walk away when something wasn’t right on a car, his focus was on the right car for what I could afford rather than a quick sale.

Great service, leaving no doubt at all that I was in the right hands . .

Will definitely use again.

Russell Walsh
27th August 2020

The Best Service I’ve Ever Used

I’ve never used a service like CS Vehicle Solutions before but when I was recommended to use them I couldn’t have been more happy. Gary who I dealt with was amazing. He kept in touch regularly which was great and nothing was too much trouble. It’s one of the best services I’ve ever used and I will highly recommend you. It all went very smoothly and couldn’t fault it. I will definitely be a returning customer. 5* service!! Thank you so much, I love my new car! 😁

Frankie Pick
31st July 2020

Very Friendly and Professional

After deciding to get our daughter her first car we used CS vehicle solution and everything went smoothly, the car was in prestige condition and as they had a wrapping service at hand, we customized her car with her favourite colour. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them. We will definitely be returning customers.

Vincent Prechac
28th July 2020

Amazing Service

Amazing service from start to finish! The staff are so helpful and was happy to accommodate all my needs. I would definitely recommend to anyone who’s looking for their perfect car.

nathalie burkinshaw
28th July 2020

Stress Free

Just want to give Gary Oldroyd a quick shout out and thank you for sorting my car last week. The most stress free and enjoyable car buying journey I could have. Listened to everything I wanted, answered every question I had (no matter how stupid the question) and the aftercare has been just as amazing. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle definitely give Gary a call. Super friendly and genuine, oh and the car is in immaculate condition 🙂 Very happy!

Azura Cairns-Poole
15th July 2020

Highly Recommend

Anybody in the market for a new car then I highly recommend Gary Oldroyd,
I found him via Facebook and so glad I did. Gary did all the work found me a great car sorted out the finance which was much cheaper than Mercedes and nothing was too much trouble. The car was then delivered to my address and mine taken in part ex.

No Pushiness like you normally get with car salesmen just a genuine nice guy.
Will definitely use again 🙂

Jackie Whittle
15th July 2020

Libb’s Toy

I asked Jess at CSVS to find me a 1st car for my Granddaughter she assigned sourcing expert Josh Whittaker to the task with excellent result. Josh found Libby’s dream car in record time, job done, top service and didn’t brake the Bank.

E Ronnie Hudson
Home
15th July 2020

Easy and Fast Service

Top lad, easy and fast service, does all the work in getting you exactly  what you want and still gets you a great price would 100% recommend.

Kyle Jobling
2nd July 2020

Great car buying experience

I contacted Gary to source a very specific Mercedes A Class for my son Charlie.
Gary pulled out all the stops and sourced the exact car my son was looking for.
Fantastic experience and very easy to deal with.

I will not hesitate to recommend CS vehicle solutions to anyone who is looking for a new car or bespoke vehicle packages..

Andy Deighton
2nd July 2020

Found the Perfect Car

I would highly recommend Gary. My process was not an easy and straight forward due to a delay or two on my side. Gary was patient, supported me through the whole thing and found the perfect car I wanted and in budget. I couldn’t recommend him highly enough and will most certainly be back for my next car and recommending to my friends and family.

Liam Pallett
25th June 2020

Very Helpful and Accommodating

I got a car on finance from Gary, he was very helpful and accommodating. He helped me find a small car with the right monthly payments to suit me as I am a student. Very friendly, would highly recommend! Lovely car in great condition, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Bella Curtis
23rd June 2020

Highly Recommend

I cannot recommend Gary Oldroyd highly enough when it comes to sourcing the car you want and arranging the finance including the sale of my previous car! Working in the finance sector myself I know how important speed / service is. Anyone looking for personal cars sourced and financed get in touch with Gary.

Sam German
22nd June 2020

Absolutely Delighted

Well what can I say absolutely delighted with my new car Gary went above and beyond the car is amazing and the process was so easy and everything was handled better than I could of asked for especially with the hiccups (on my side) ha ha thanks Gary definitely be a returning customer

Ben Mansfield
19th June 2020

Professional and Easy To Talk To

Gary is amazing.

Thanks for a great service, five stars from me so far. Keep up the good work, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

If I ever need a car or anyone I know needs one. I’ll be sending them your way.

Car so far is in good condition no problems at the moment. Let’s hope it stays that way. But seriously you were nice, professional and easy to talk too. You don’t get that in a lot of places. So keep it up.

Once again thank you guys. You were all amazing.

Imrana Bibi
17th June 2020

Great Services

5* Great services

Abbigail Whittaker
16th June 2020

Wouldn’t Get a Car Anywhere Else

Bought an excellent Audi from Gary. Great service from start to finish. Didn’t rush to just sell me any car took his time,  really listened to my requirements and what I wanted. Wouldn’t get a car anywhere else after the amazing customer service and car I received. Highly recommend

James Sanderson
15th June 2020

Fast, Professional and Reassuring

Would 100% recommend CS Vehicle Solutions, as they’re fast, professional and very reassuring. Courtney was the member of the sales team who I dealt with and she made the whole process simple and easy – ensuring she picked up the phone whenever I had any concerns.

Courtney also ensured that she contacted me even after I received my car to make sure everything was okay, which shows they have their customers at heart.

My new car is great and I couldn’t be happier.

Isabelle Todd
14th June 2020

Couldn’t Be Happier

I highly recommend Gary. I told him what car I wanted (Fiat 500 X) and told him a price which was on the low side so wasn’t sure if they would be able to find me anything! Within a few days they had my car sorted ready for delivery on the date that I had requested! Couldn’t be happier with my new car! Thank you

Poppy Curtis
12th June 2020

Stress Free

I’m extremely grateful for all the effort Gary put into ensuring my choice was priority, it was such a casual way of choosing and financing a new car and stress free from start to finish ! Gary has the patience of a saint and I cannot recommend him enough, thank you so much.

Laura Schofield
11th June 2020

Hassle Free

I would like to say a massive thank you to Josh Whittaker @ CS Vehicle Solutions for helping me find my dream car, it was hassle free he went above and beyond to find the perfect car at the best rate ,even delivered straight to my door ! If you are ever looking for a car Josh and CS Vehicle Solutions is who I recommend to everyone ! Thanks again.

Abbi Lunn
8th June 2020

Would definitely recommend

Such a good experience with CS vehicle solutions! Jess and the team we’re amazing and provide an amazing service. Sourced the car for me, added all the extras I asked for zero complications. Would definitely recommend to anyone. They don’t harass or try and push decisions down your throat! Class service, thanks guys.

Jasmine Palmer
4th June 2020

Friendly Staff

Amazing car, lovely friendly staff and got the car delivered to me, would definitely recommend x

Henry Davis
3rd June 2020

Top class service

Fantastic, easy, reliable and simple service! Tell them what car you want, your budget and off they go. Kept you updated every step of the way. I’m way way way too impatient usually but never had to chase. Simple and easy signing contracts etc and then my car was delivered! Top class service guys. Thank you

Craig Lister
2nd June 2020

Quality service

Thanks for helping me find the car we’ve been searching for! Fantastic service, special thanks to josh Whittaker, fantastic customer service highly recommend, from the price right down to the delivery of the car thank you *****

Jayne Hewerdine
20th May 2020

Quick and Easy Dream Car Sorted!

I had been looking to secure a car that’s been on my watch list for as long as I can remember. Many other companies have tried and failed to source me the car and get a deal on it that made sense.

Dom from CS Vehicles randomly (and conveniently) reached out to be suggesting he could help. With my recent attempts failing, I figured we could try one more time.

Within around 12 days Dom had collected the car from the dealership, managed to get me a deal on the car that I was happy to go with, and took care of all the nitty gritty work in between.

I believe I will be using CS Vehicles for any new car purchases I make in the future now, simply from the ease of the deal and the hospitality Dom shown me throughout what had been a stressful attempt to get my dream car!

Thanks to Dom and the team.

Samuel Modlinsky
15th February 2020

Layout

Layout

Boxed
Wide

Background Image

Color Skin